KR Productions is now Twisted Pixels Photography

If you are within driving range of Ft Collins Colorado and would like to be our "Featured Model" please contact me to set up an appointment. I am happy to link to your website to increase your traffic and also help you with promoting through some of my affiliates.  

 Hi everyone! My name is Ashley Nicole Casperson. I was born on December 31 1988 in Las Vegas Nevada! But I’ve lived most of my life in a small town in Utah called cedar city. So I love big cities but I am still a little country at heart. My family is very important to me. I am very family oriented for sure. I grew up in a big family with a 11 brothers and sisters. Not all real. We are a mixed family. My parents both remarried when I was young and they had children from previous marriages but I grew up with them so they are not step or half to me, they are like blood and I love them all! But I would have to say that my mom is one of my best friends. She has helped me so much in my life and made me a stronger person. I don't know what I would do without my mom in my life.

 I am a licensed Cosmetologist and I also am a gogo dancer. I haven't done a lot of gogo dancing yet but I love to dance it’s a passion of mine. I have only recently started doing some modeling but I have always wanted to do it since I was a little girl. Well I am still little ;) I mean when I was younger. I am only 5'0 so I am very petite. I was told most of my life I was too small to model so I never really pursued it out of fear of failure I guess. But I have become a stronger person and realized that this is my life and if this is something I want to do so I shouldn't let what other people say put me down. I would rather fail and keep trying then regret that I never tried at all. Something unique about me is that I naturally have two different colored eyes. One is blue and one is green. I am also part Philipino. 

Some other things about me that you might want to know is that I am a very talkative person and I love meeting new people. I am friendly, out going and love to have fun. But I also like to sit at home, watch some movies and relax. I love to bake! I have been doing a lot of that lately. I love the water! I am definitely a water bug. I can't wait to one day live by the beach where it’s warm every day. The summer is my favorite time of the year for sure. Well if there is anything else that you would like to know about me or would want to ask me about feel free! :)  My email is ashleyn.casperson@gmail.com


Stats:     Height: 5'0

Weight: 96 lbs

Eyes: one blue and one green

Bust: 32 b

Waist: 22

Hips: 27

Size: 0

If you like what you see here, please help to spread the word by using the links below.